Detailed information

Title : 
Other ayres for the violin att two or three and four parts. Preludes, allemands, Sarabands, fuges single & double stopps with several passages to emprove the hand a concert of three trumpetts with an addition of some new tunes for violins & flutes at the end of this book never before published with a second treble...
Author : 
Matteis, Nicola (16..-17..?). Compositeur
Publisher : 
[s.n.] (London)
Publication date : 
Type : 
Genre musical : divers
Format : 
VI-92 p. ; 24 x 12 cm
Format : 
Format : 
Nombre total de vues : 230
Description : 
Appartient à l’ensemble documentaire : Chambure1
Description : 
Appartient à l’ensemble documentaire : RISMImp
Rights : 
public domain
Identifier : 
Source : 
Bibliothèque nationale de France, RESVMF-28 (2)
Relationship :
Provenance : 
Bibliothèque nationale de France
Date of online availability : 

Help with consultation

Pictograms used