search inAll Gallica

search form for All Gallica

    search in Books

    search form for Books

      search in Manuscripts

      search form for Manuscripts

        search in Maps

        search form for Maps

          search in Images

          search form for Images

            search in Periodicals

            search form for Periodicals

              search in Sound recordings

              search form for Sound recordings

                search in Scores

                search form for Scores
                  Please type your search term
                  Home Consultation

                  Full record


                  Titre : [Quintette pour piano, hautbois, clarinette, cor et basson : KV 452] (manuscrit autographe) / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

                  Titre : Largo (manuscrit autographe)

                  Auteur : Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791). Compositeur

                  Date d'édition : 1784

                  Sujet : Quintettes (piano, basson, clarinette, cor, hautbois) -- 18e siècle -- Partitions

                  Type : musique manuscrite

                  Format : 1 partition (16 f.) ; 21,5 x 30,5 cm

                  Format : application/pdf

                  Droits : domaine public

                  Identifiant : ark:/12148/btv1b55002044t

                  Source : Bibliothèque nationale de France, département Musique, MS-221

                  Relation :

                  Description : Ancien possesseur : Malherbe, Charles (1853-1911)

                  Description : Titre uniforme : [Quintettes. Piano, vents. KV 452. Mi bémol majeur]

                  Description : Titre propre pris au départ. - Cl, ob, fag, cor, cemb. - Mention ajoutée d'une autre main f. 15 coin supérieur droit (G. N. von Nissen ?) : "Ende des Quintetts mit blasenden Instrumenten // und Klavier". - Daté d'après l'éd. critique. - Foliotation ajoutée. - F. 9 v°, 15 v° et 16 v° blancs. - Papier réglé à 12 portées de 8 x 252-255 mm par page (intervalle entre les portées : 8 mm). - 1re éd. : Augsbourg : Gombart, 1799

                  Description : Présentation musicale : [Partition]

                  Description : Appartient à l’ensemble documentaire : RISM2

                  Description : Appartient à l’ensemble documentaire : RISMMss

                  Provenance :

                  Date de mise en ligne : 25/07/2011

                  First page Previous page Page
                  Next page Last page (Screen 32 / 33)
                  Download / Print
                  Fermer la popin

                  Téléchargement et impression

                  You can obtain several pages of this document as an electronic file. You may choose one of the following formats : PDF, single page JPEG or plain text.

                  Choisir le format du fichier :
                  JPEG (Only the current page)

                  Télécharger :
                  full document
                  a portion of this document

                  By checking this box, I acknowledge having read conditions of use and accept them.


                  Signalement d’anomalie / Contribution

                  Want to report an anomaly on the following document :

                  Title : [Quintette pour piano, hautbois, clarinette, cor et basson : KV 452] (manuscrit autographe) / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

                  Author : Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791). Compositeur

                  Url of the page :

                  Please describe the observed anomaly as exactly as possible,with the following proposals and/or the comment box.

                  Nature of the problem :

                  Wrong bibliographic data

                  Inconsistency between bibligraphic data and document posted

                  Blurred and truncated images

                  Incomplete Document or missing pages :

                  Incorrect or incomplete table of contents

                  Download problem

                  Unavailable Document



                  audio mode

                  Full Screen

                  other (please specify in comments)

                  Other (please specify in comments)

                  Comments :

                  Please leave us your email so we can respond :

                  Please copy the characters you see in the picture

                  The text doesn't conform to the displayed image

                  Order a reproduction
                  Fermer la popin

                  Order a reproduction

                  To order an image part of a batch, please select or double click the desired image, and click "Order a reproduction". For all other queries, please contact us via : ce formulaire


                  Send by e-mail

                  A mail has been sent A problem occured, the e-mail delivery failed. Please try again.
                  [Quintette pour piano, hautbois, clarinette, cor et basson : KV 452] (manuscrit autographe) / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

                  Test the future version of Gallica and discover its simplified viewer


                  Permalink on this document

                  Permalink on this page
                  Embeddable widget

                  Embeddable thumbnail
                  Send by e-mail

                  Blogs and social networks